RapidKL is a public transportation system built by Prasarana Malaysia and operated by its subsidiaries, covering the Kuala Lumpur and Klang Valley areas. The entire rail network operated by RapidKL is 156.7 km long and has 122 stations. They operated transit train services in Klang Valley:

  • Ampang Line
  • Sri Petaling Line
  • Kelana Jaya Line
  • KL Monorail
  • Kajang Line
  • Putrajaya Line
  • BRT Sunway Line